Karate Parents Night Out in Tampa

Now, Every Friday AND Saturday Night is Parent's Night Out
at Impact Martial Arts!

Parents, need an evening without the kids? Our Parents Night Out gives you the opportunity to take a well-deserved break. Go out for a night on the town feeling confident that your little ones are safe and having the time of their lives with their favorite Karate teachers.

This incredible evening for your children is filled with a variety of fun games, activities, and they won't want the night to end! And don't worry about food – we'll take care of that too!!

Every Parents Night Out event activities are different, and include themes like Fortress Dodgeball, Nerf Wars, Ninja night with obstacle courses and more!

Our Parents Night Out events always include:
- Fun games on the mat such as dodgeball, moon ball and much more
- Obstacle Courses
- 2 slices of Pizza from Marinas Pizza!
- Drinks
- Staff of certified martial arts instructors
- 4 hours of fun for kids from 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
  *For safety reasons, PNOs are for kids ages 6 yrs to 11 yrs only.

The cost for PNO is $30 per child.  PNO often sells out quickly due to its bodacious fun and limited space, so register ASAP if you would like your child to attend PNO!

Click on the buttons below to Register!  

Space is limited so register soon!

Register For AMONG US - Friday March 29 SOLD OUT

Register For GAME NIGHT & EGG HUNT - Saturday March 30 SOLD OUT

Register For NERF WARS - Friday April 5 SOLD OUT

Register For NINJA WARRIOR GAMES - Saturday April 6 SOLD OUT

Register For OBSTACLE COURSES & MAT GAMES - Friday April 12

Register For NERF WARS - Saturday April 13

Register For SWORD & SHIELD - Friday April 19

Register For GAME NIGHT - Saturday April 20

Register For AMONG US - Friday April 26

Register For NINJA WARRIOR GAMES - Saturday April 27

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karate Birthday Party Tampa